Who is South Africa’s Prime Minister 2019?

No. Name (Birth–Death) Elected
5 Cyril Ramaphosa (born 1952) 2018 2019

Who is the prime minister of South?

Prime Minister of South Korea

Prime Minister of the Republic of Korea 대한민국 국무총리
The Prime Ministerial Standard
Incumbent Kim Boo-kyum since 14 May 2021
Executive branch of the Government of South Korea Prime Minister’s Office
Style Prime Minister (총리님)

Who was the last prime minister of South Africa?

The last Prime Minister of South Africa, P. W. Botha, became the first executive State President after the constitutional reform in 1984 after Marais Viljoen’s retirement.

Who is the Minister of South Africa?


Ministry Minister
Home Affairs Dr Pakishe Aaron Motsoaledi
Human Settlements, Water and Sanitation Ms Lindiwe Nonceba Sisulu
International Relations and Cooperation Dr Grace Naledi Mandisa Pandor
Justice and Correctional Services Mr Ronald Ozzy Lamola

Who are the ministers of South Africa 2021?

  • Eastern Cape. Mr O Mabuyane.
  • Free State. Ms S Ntombela.
  • Gauteng. Mr D Makhura.
  • KwaZulu-Natal. Mr S Zikalala.
  • Limpopo. Mr C Mathabatha.
  • Mpumalanga. Ms R Mtsweni.
  • North West. Prof J Mokgoro.
  • Northern Cape. Dr Z Saul.
IT IS INTERESTING:  What is the price of gas in South Africa?

Who rules South Korea now?

President of South Korea

President of the Republic of Korea 대한민국 대통령
Incumbent Moon Jae-in since 10 May 2017
Executive branch of the government of the Republic of Korea Office of the President
Style Mr. President (대통령님)
Status Head of state Head of government

Who is CM India?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Assam Shri Himanta Biswa Sarma
Bihar Shri Nitish Kumar
Chhattisgarh Shri Bhupesh Baghel
Delhi (NCT) Shri Arvind Kejriwal

Who are the 9 premiers of South Africa?

List of current Premiers

Premier Province Current mandate began
David Makhura Gauteng 2019 Election
Sihle Zikalala KwaZulu-Natal 2019 Election
Stanley Mathabatha Limpopo 2019 Election
Refilwe Mtsweni-Tsipane Mpumalanga 2019 Election

Who is Africa Prime Minister?

The incumbent is Cyril Ramaphosa, who was elected by the National Assembly on 15 February 2018 following the resignation of Jacob Zuma.

Who is the youngest MP in South Africa?

Itumeleng Ntsube (born 9 September 1998) is a South African politician serving as a permanent delegate to the National Council of Provinces from the Free State. He was sworn in as a Member of Parliament at the age of 20 in May 2019 and consequently became the youngest parliamentarian in South African history.

Who is the current leader of South Africa?

Cyril Ramaphosa

Who is the Public Protector of South Africa?

The current Public Protector, is Busisiwe Mkhwebane, in office since October 2016.

Who runs South African government?

Politics of South Africa
Head of State and Government
Title President
Currently Cyril Ramaphosa
Appointer National Assembly

How many ministers does South Africa have?

The new cabinet will now be made up of 64 members – including Ramaphosa, Mabuza, 28 ministers and 34 deputies. The size of South Africa’s cabinet has ballooned over the years, from 50 members under former president Thabo Mbeki, to 72 members under Jacob Zuma.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: What were some of the external factors that contributed to imperialism in Africa?

Who is SA deputy?

They are a member of the National Assembly and the Cabinet.

Deputy President of South Africa.

Deputy President of the Republic of South Africa show List
Incumbent David Mabuza since 27 February 2018
Style Mr. Deputy President His Excellency

Who is the leader of the central government?

Government of India

Head of government Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Main organ Cabinet
Head of civil services Cabinet secretary (Rajiv Gauba, IAS)
Meeting place Central secretariat
Hot Africa